Hellblade 2 Launch Times Revealed

0
1

The next big Microsoft game, Senua’a Saga: Hellblade II, releases on May 21. It’s one of the most-anticipated games of 2024, and many are likely wondering when precisely they can jump in. Microsoft has now released the official launch times for the game in regions around the world.

The game launches at 1 AM PT in California on May 21, which works out to 4 AM ET in New York and 9 AM in London. Players in Japan can get started at 5 PM, while Australians can jump in at 6 PM local time. You can see all the launch times below, as shared by Xbox on social media.

Hellblade II is a sequel to the 2017 Hellblade that released exclusively on PS4 for console before coming to Xbox One a year later. Now, Microsoft owns Ninja Theory and the Hellblade series, which means Hellblade II is coming to Xbox Series X|S (and PC) at launch, and there is no word on a PS5 release.

Hellblade II will be available through Game Pass at launch, or it can be purchased outright for $50 USD.

In other Hellblade news, Microsoft just launched a new Hellblade merch line, including t-shirts, a pint glass, a notebook, and more.

Hellblade II launch times

  • 1 AM PDT
  • 2 AM CST
  • 3 AM CDT
  • 4 AM EDT
  • 5 AM BRT
  • 8 AM GMT
  • 9 AM BST
  • 10 AM CEST
  • 11 AM AST
  • 1:30 PM IST
  • 4 PM HKT
  • 5 PM JST
  • 6 PM AEST
  • 8 PM NZST