Ubisoft Forward 2024: How To Watch, Start Times, And What To Expect

0
5

Ubisoft Forward returns in June, bringing with it a new look at upcoming games arriving later this year and in the future. Once again taking place live from Los Angeles, Ubisoft Forward is one of several big showcase events kicking off in June. Here’s everything we know so far about Ubisoft Forward, including when you can watch and what to expect.

Ubisoft Forward 2024 start time

The show will be livestreamed on June 10 from the following times:

  • 12 PM PT
  • 3 PM ET
  • 8 PM BST
  • 4 AM JST (June 11)
  • 5 AM AEST (June 11)

How to watch Ubisoft Forward 2024

You’ll be able to catch the show through Ubisoft’s official YouTube and Twitch channels. Trailers shown on Ubisoft’s YouTube channel will include options for English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Japanese, Korean, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Arabic, Turkish, Polish, and Thai subtitles.

Ubisoft Forward 2024 Twitch drops

If you’d prefer to watch on Twitch, you can get some neat rewards. Up to nine Twitch drops for different games can be earned, depending on how much time you spend watching the livestream.

  • 15 minutes: Ultra Top Fan Charm for Rainbow Six Siege
  • 20 minutes: Forest’s Dawn Trinket for Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora
  • 30 minutes: Trailblazer Trinket for Star Wars Outlaws
  • 45 minutes: M60 Eruption Weapon Skin for XDefiant, Skull and Bones Welcome Fireworks
  • 60 Minutes: Alfa Romeo 33 Stradale (1964) for The Crew Motorfest, Yurei Bushido Gear Set and the Koi Uchide-no-Kozuchi trinket for Assassin’s Creed Shadows

What to expect from Ubisoft Forward 2024

Ubisoft has confirmed that Star Wars Outlaws, XDefiant, and Assassin’s Creed Shadows will be making appearances. With several live-service games also in action, it’s likely that updates on titles like Skull and Bones, The Crew Motorfest, and Rainbow Six Siege will also be on the cards. Beyond that, it’ll be interesting to see if any of Ubisoft’s other big franchises make an appearance.

It has been rumored that the next Far Cry will be revealed, and some of the other in-development titles at Ubisoft include the remakes of Splinter Cell and Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time, Assassin’s Creed Jade for mobile devices, and The Division 3.